You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💡 Should You Set GOALS For Your Steemit Blog? Time To Be SMART! ✅

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

@hannahlicious thank you a lot for sharing this with us.
I have some goals in my mind, but I have never wrote them or shared with somebody. I am sure that some of them I have already forgotten.

So, I will sit down tonight and write goals for the future. I will set a targets of followers, steem power and payout per day so I can control myself.

You inspired me!
PS: Upvoted with 5$. Hope you will make enough money for paying scholarship.

Sort:  

aw thanks @cryptogirl1... yeah I forget things too if I don't write them down... an idea pops into my head and then later it will disappear haha :)

Best of luck with all your goals! :)

Thank you.
Help me to build community. Please, consider following me. :)

ooo @cryptogirl1 I just checked out your blog, you have a new follower!!
I am definitely looking to learn more about crypto so look forward to having some time to read through your posts that you have made!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65