You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coming Out of the Closet. I am ...

in #steemit6 years ago

Lololoololol! :-) Very good! I came here via your link on my post and was expecting a serious breakdown of why Bitcoin was tanking. I then thought, oh, ok, he's going to explain through the gift of comedy!

I particularly like:

As it turns out, no one but New Age lunatics think that "Life Coach" is an actual profession. And, as it turns out ... New Age lunatics don't have any money.

🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂

You're killing me!

Cg

Sort:  

@cryptogee,

You know, this is as good an explanation of why Bitcoin's tanking as any I've yet read. :-)

With STEEM currently at $0.39, it's important we keep telling jokes so as to distract us from Googling "noose-knot tying."

Quill (Satoshi)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44