You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witch Hunting Self Upvoters Solves Nothing

in #steemit7 years ago

Really nicely put, and as you'll see I have commented on your debate on the self-vote article. You have a nice way of putting things, and you've definitely gained a fan :-)

Perhaps this group has watched too many batman movies or Hitler documentaries.

That is one of the funniest things I have read about this community!! Proper fofls :-D

If you think someone is abusing the system, have a conversation with the person before public shaming.

Exactly what I told some prick last week by the way. There are too many SJWs on here :-#

It's funny though, I didn't notice your name on that list until you commented. #justsaying :-)

Cg

Sort:  

LOL thanks. I don't mind calling myself out....someone has to do it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33