You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Build A Genuine Following On Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

This is a great article and I've upvoted you. You have a nice fresh enthusiastic style.

However please be aware that the Steemit algo means that you shouldn't post more than 4 times every 24 hours. Doing more than this will effect your rewards, so keep it to one per 6 hours so you can get maximum returns!

:-)

Keep Steemin'

Cg

Sort:  

Thanks,@ Cryptogee! This is super helpful. I had no idea! :)

Do you know if that includes posting comments as well? I might only post to my blog every few days, but on certain days, I may want to comment more than 4 times.

followed and upvoted by me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66