You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Proven Ways To Keep Yourself Motivated in Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

@neupanedipen Keep up and you’ll hit 1000 followers soon. You write useful content! About your post, I couldn’t agree more about leaving the standard social media site like Facebook for Steemit. Most of us spend so much time there and we’re receiving no utility nor any meaningful compensation for it. Further, I’m new to Steemit but I’ve been blogging about food since 2010. The concept of Steemit just blows my mind. It makes me think what the hell I was doing in those other platforms. Anyways, I’ll stop my rant here :D you got my follow! Have an awesome day

Sort:  

Its great to hear the similar stories like myself. Welcome to steemit. And the followers I'm actually looking are the interactive ones and not just in numbers. Thank you for stopping by and for the follow.
I hope you'll have a great time in steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70