Cryptodan reaches 200 Followers – Thank you so much

in #steemit7 years ago

thank you.png

I joined about three weeks ago, and what a ride it has been

I now have more than 200 followers and for that I am very grateful. So therefore, I would like to give a BIG THANK YOU to all my followers. I will try to drop by your posts and leave a comment and upvote as often as I can.

cdan.jpg

I would like to finish off by saying that the amount of great people on this platform amazes me. So many talented artists and writers who have so much quality content to offer. You guys inspire me to keep getting better at writing posts.

So thank you all for making Steemit a great community and keep being awesome!!

Follow me at @cryptodan

cryptodan.png

Sort:  

Congratulations :) If you are looking for great inspiration check out the account of @organicfilms. You will find nice organic produced shortmovies made with lots of love :)

Thank you @yoganarchista :) That was a great tip I really like the collaboration you did with them :) Great stuff, so I followed and upvoted :D

Mercy again @cryptodan! Nice words!

Thanks dear @yoganarchista! you always so generous!

Congratulations wishing you many more followers and successful post...i would be looking forward to seeing post from you

Thank you @daudimitch, much appreciated :)

Congrats!

Thank you very much @teamsteem, I really appreciate it :)

three weeks huh, that's quite a few followers in that time, i hope your engaging with all of them! :) - welcome to steem, i love it here ;)

Thank you @teamhumble, I'm trying my best to drop by when time allows it ;)

Congratulations, that's great!

Congratulations! @cryptodan

congrats bro, im right behind you :D Peace and Bliss man!

Thanks brother, nice to see that things are going well for you :D

Congratulation on your achievement! @cryptodan

Thank you very much @uday625 :)

Thanks @indepthstory, much appreciated :)
I have followed you and will take look at some of your posts :)

Great following you also and hope to exchange great articles

@indepthstory

Well done dude.
A great achievement in such a short time.👍

Thank you @tremendospercy, you have been busy too I see, nearly 200. Maybe you will make a similar post soon :)

Cheers buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66