Sort:  

Source for that? Cause I have a feeling that external traffic has probably plummeted and continues to do so. Alexa seems to agree with me with the plummeting part and also indicates that external traffic sits at around 30 %.

similarweb.png

similarweb showing traffic from searchengines 54%

Oh, that's just me searching "[Steem handle] Steemit" to get from place to place while on mobile.

Navigation isn't this place's best suite.

Yeah that's another thing I didn't even think. I have probably used google hundreds of times to find users that I don't exactly remember their nickname, mentions of me, old posts of mine I made a year ago etc etc. I would bet that a large % of google hits are of this nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41