You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [GOAL] 20 New Followers a Day on Steemit for 40 Days - Part 1

in #steemit7 years ago

Love the way you have broken down your goal and set SMART goals up. 20 new followers a day should be achievable. Just followed you now so that's 1 less you need to get today.

You have got me thinking about my strategy too now, I'll have to spend some time to make some SMART goals and have a plan to execute them

Sort:  

Thanks @cryptocoinclub, do let me know what goals you set yourself!

You have qualified for my comment upvote campaign.

I have over 2700 Steem Power and I created this campaign which I hope will help improve content on Steemit:

I will upvote every constructive comment I get on Steemit with 5-10 cents in order to create a WIN-WIN-WIN.

You win by having me upvote and follow you, I win by having great comments and more followers and above all Steemit wins by getting better content.

Read about the rules and conditions here.

Please respond here or on my post with any feedback you have, thanks!

Hi,

Really appreciate this article. I just joined Steemit and this helped me understand it a little better.

Thanks!

@jtimko23 Good to hear! Let me know if you have any specific questions about the Steemit platform :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31