You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simply Steemit: Your No-Nonsense Guide to Getting Started

in #steemit8 years ago

I think it's worth mentioning that new users who are not seasoned bloggers shouldn't rush into creating content. New users sometimes are not aware how rewarding it can be to take the time to comment on submissions they liked. Leaving a thoughtful comment can be just as successful as a great post and it builds a better community.

Sort:  

@cryptobarry I fully agree. That is what I have done. I watched and now have slowly waded into the STEEM. Also, check out my post Steemit is Toast Thanks bud.
@streetstyle

I think you are right here. It seems that thoughtfulness of an important part of gaining reputation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49