I am giving away another $50 (cdn) Steam card on Steemit /Pick a number from 1-1000

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Here is a link to the last giveaway. The winner was @warrensteem.


This is just for fun. You don't need to up-vote to play but if any amount of SD are created, I will give them to my local food bank and provide proof.


Here are the rules:


1. Pick a number from 1-1000. The user who picks the correct # or is closest to it will get the PIN! In the case of two or more people picking the same number, the earliest post prevails. So have a look at what other people picked. Post your # as a comment.


2. Posting will close 12 hours after the time of this submission


3. I'm in Canada, so the funds are in Canadian dollars. Your Steam account will convert them to your currency. Sorry our dollar is tanking. I'm looking at you American and UK.


4. Posting bots, spam bots are excluded and can go to hell


This place is the most fun I've EVER had on social media!

GOOD LUCK, especially to the Minnows! Consider following me. I do this from time to time.




Sort:  

What a lovely thing to do

99

You rock cryptobarry, deal me in! I pick 530.

How are you generating the secret winning number by the way? I would suggest using random.org and taking a screenshot with a timestamp so nobody can accuse you of favoritism after the fact.

I usually just write it down beforehand but I'll do it that way now. How do I time stamp it, I'm a bit stupid. lol

If you use the random integer form, the web site will add the timestamp for you: https://www.random.org/integers/?num=1&min=1&max=1000&col=5&base=10&format=html&rnd=new

Otherwise you could just move your browser window next to your system clock display when you take the screenshot.

Thanks I'll do this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44