You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am giving away another $50 (cdn) Steam card on Steemit /Pick a number from 1-1000

in #steemit8 years ago

You rock cryptobarry, deal me in! I pick 530.

How are you generating the secret winning number by the way? I would suggest using random.org and taking a screenshot with a timestamp so nobody can accuse you of favoritism after the fact.

Sort:  

I usually just write it down beforehand but I'll do it that way now. How do I time stamp it, I'm a bit stupid. lol

If you use the random integer form, the web site will add the timestamp for you: https://www.random.org/integers/?num=1&min=1&max=1000&col=5&base=10&format=html&rnd=new

Otherwise you could just move your browser window next to your system clock display when you take the screenshot.

Thanks I'll do this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81