You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If anyone has any problems getting motivated with Steemit work, come comment on my post and I will become your personal steemit life coach. I will show you the wonders of the internet & Promise I can get you excited to make money online, or work for me.

in #steemit7 years ago

@ackza great post. We have posted introduction post of the project we discussed, kindly take a look and support as promised. Thanks https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@trender/why-smt-is-so-exciting-introducing-trender

Sort:  

Yes I upvoted it because i remember you!
Upvoted it to $13.94 at 100% upvote, hope it can get to $14!

@trender seems cool! nice name glad you could grab that one!

Looks professional! I bet @mcsamm and @tj4real and @xpency and @kwakumax and @samset would like to see this

Oh and i followed @trender and you @cryptoactive

Hope to see you here everyday from now on! Steemit #Africa will unite behind your project once we all vet it and research it, and it looks like it will turn out good, the logo looks super professional and the plan sounds good, gotta keep it all steem blockchain based to keep it simple I would say

Yes use SMT but also Steem based to make it REALLY easy to plan! if you keep it all on the steem blockchain you can eliminate so much overhead costs and have a bunch of existing steemit users!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50