You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The biggest failure on Steemit: Mr. Bilal Haider

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

We gave Him multiple chances...

he just couldn't "ConTroll" himself...

It made me a little sad, but then I realized he was doing it because he thought it was funny. Then he realized how SteemIt works and it was going to seriously effect his blog... that's when for maybe a few hours he thought he may change.

... but he decided fuck it, I have YouTube and don't need SteemIt... I'll continue to troll.

Little did he know that I and some of others of us, are bigger trolls 😂

image

We were able to troll him out of the chats a few times... including post promotion lol.

Me and Eliiot had turne post promo into an actual chat room when we got him out of there the first time...

it was truly magical... and for that BilalHaider will always be remembered here on SteemIt lol.

Sort:  

post promotion as a chat room? I no longer trust you, troll. Such a thing is impossible.

But yeah. silly little boy he is. If fun is 'signing up with 20 accounts and pasting a chunk of text for days on end' is his idea of 'fun', then I don't know what to believe anymore

In Balil Haiders world...
fun is much different then ours 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68