You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit Whales, How'd You Like To Fix All Of Steemit's Problems And Make Bank By Doing Absolutely Nothing?

in #steemit6 years ago

Lmfao, you do realize that you are one in a mass pool of users. I’m not begging for anyone to fix anything, but it is clear that a community effort ain’t fixing shit.

Leave it as it is for all I care, just realize your whining will go nowhere with out an official implementation.

Sort:  

"ain't fixing shit" until some day it does fix it. Look at Condenser which got basically overtaken by the busy.org interface. As far as I know the busy.org app is built "decentralized" from Steemit Inc. and Ned

I tend to be optimistic and keep faith that the system can gather enough forces to "fix itself" in a decentralized way

Lmfao, you do realize that you are one in a mass pool of users. I’m not begging for anyone to fix anything, but it is clear that a community effort ain’t fixing shit.

Until now, the “community effort” has been lead by people like @berniesanders and @grumpycat who only look to punish people. There is very little construction going on there. They make a post talking shit and then drop the hammer. People get riled up and their energy is not taken advantage of. Because they have no SP, not much you can do with them anyway.

My solution was clear and concise. Not whining at all. It is a plan that will work if executed and does not depend on anyone other than me, a single high SP account and participating writers to get it going. We don’t need Ned or deva to do complicated math and have team meetings to make it work.

Read the comments. People “get” the idea. I think I just need to try and reach out to some accounts individually.

Loading...

I'm with you. Maybe even @ngc / @nextgencrypto / @thecyclist / @berniesanders could be interested in trying a more constructive approach ? Who knows ?

Am with you all the way bro. Your solutions are realistic and indeed the vaccine to Steemits disease. @crypto2crypto you haven't proffered any solution(s) yet. So it will be better if your criticism is a little suggestive or constructive. @yallapapi its a privilege to have you as a High Sp account who is concerned about creating a lasting solution to Steemits' Problem.

I mean thanks but I am definitely not a high SP account. I’m talking 100k+ when I use that term.

Your post are too good so therefor i am going to following you right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28