You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Difference between Passwords on Steemit and other Places

in #steemit6 years ago

Thx for another informative post. Easy to read.

Im not sure if I understood that part. Could you please help me and explain little closer?
"The paper version is not just a string of characters but in the lines of, ‘Slobberchops Steemit Password: d7ds7dsdhhhfjdds7fs87ffgduyfdfdsf77fds7. Oh, that's not my real password, I know what you’re thinking!"

Please continue up with creating interesting content - it may be hard at the beginning to build reach and solid followers base.
Steemits needs solid content builders so just dont ever give up! :)

Already followed and upvoted :) Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

Its simply that I want my family to understand what the string of characters represents, nothing else really.

Touche with the keep it up. Steemit is not a new project but I hope it grows into something much bigger than we already have.

Thank you for your kind reply.

I also hope that Steemit will grow into something way bigger than it is.

ps. how many people asked you about that creeeeepy face at the bottom of your post? :)

cheers, Piotr

A couple of people have mentioned the sweaty guy. He ties in with my name, and as @katharsisdrill has opted me for the 'what does you name mean' article series Ill be explaining soon.

luckily Ive seen photo of you and @steevc so I know you do not look THAT scarry and creepy in real life :)

Well...! I thought my new portrait was a really good looking chap :)

hahahaha

I love your sense of humour :) Are you british? :)

ps.
I made my first contest ever. Would you mind checking it out and sharing your feedback? And perhaps also commenting as Im interested what is your view on discussed issue:
https://steemit.com/blockchain/@crypto.piotr/mini-contest-how-ai-supported-by-growing-blockchain-technology-can-change-the-world

I would really appreciate if you could share some of your experience with me :)

Cheers, Piotr

I am from the UK, Ill take a look at your link.

Im Polish (sorry to taking over your country) and I love British sense of humour :)

Thanks for your support with my little contest. Hope to hear from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32