You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anyone Else Think Steemit Feels Like A Ghost Town? Is it Proof that Without Financial Incentive Steemit isn't that Great?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi
myself I dont feel that way. I only have 200 followers but somehow it takes me 2-3h a day to reply all messages and there is always something to read.

I think how busy are we depends partly on our activity. Im spending at least 1h a day commenting posts of people from same industry (crypto) so it seem to be slowly paying back.

Unfortunatelly steemit interface is so bad, that I feel like Im wasting half of my time trying to find out who replied to me etc.

Sort:  

I've started using Busy.Org and find it helpful in terms of making it easier to find content I like and I feel like it's a smoother ui

thank you for your kind reply
Is there any way to switch on or simulate night mode on busy?

Not that I'm aware of althoguh in the past I'd used an app calld f.lux which throughout the day changes your computer screens brightness and tone based on time of day and your body clock or something like that. I found it difficult to get used to so wound up deleting it but kind of an interesting tool

https://justgetflux.com/

thx for that link
indeed it isnt very user friendly :/
I will definetly try it out once I will decide to test busy

Would you mind sending me short email to [email protected]? I would love to be able to keep in touch and support each other on Steemit.

No pressure of course :)

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66