You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A “seen by” feature. ‘Who’s Viewed Your Profile’ ¡The Omniscient Feature! Looking for feedback. Please, read & comment.

in #steemit5 years ago

Another great post @por500bolos :)

You would see how many people in the steemit community have viewed your content

I wonder how to count it. In the past Steemot has been showing amount of views but they took it down because it never functioned really well. And Steemit Inc didn't have any idea how to measure views accurately.

So that is a serious challenge.

You will receive a list of all users who visited your profile and has been reading your articles entirely top to bottom

How come? Is it even possible to know if post has been fully read? Regardless if it's being open on PC or smart phone? I didn't know it is possible.

I'm afraid, that with my app you will master the basics of stalking your stalkers very soon.

Wow. Im dying to test it. Is this app going to be free or cost something? I would suggest having 2 packages :) free + paid. I would surely be willing to be your client and support your business.

ps.
Are you somehow involved in creation of this tool? And when will it be available?

Cheers,
Piotr

Sort:  

Fuck. I just realized that his post is 2 years old @por500bolos :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59