You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everyone Powering Down, Why Do I Power Up You Ask?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @dynamicrypto

Now do you understand? comment below your thoughts of the future here at STEEMIT

I also strongly believe in future of Stemit as a social media blogging platform. But Im not so sure if I believe in future value of STEEM and SBD.

At the end of the day it's all about demand and supply. And since many people are powering down - then supply is there. And demand hardly exist. Plus steem (from what I remember) is affected by high inflaction as there is loads of it being mined every year.

Myself Im powering down pretty much most of the time, only because I need re-use my steem to upvote my posts. But Im not planning to withdraw any STEEM. Probably not not and not within next few years.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40