You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What brought you to steemit? What keeps you here? How do you see yourself in the future?

in #steemit5 years ago

Dear @fucho80

Such an interesting choice of topic my dear friend.

Thanks for sharing your story with us. I'm honoured to be part of your journey.

today I can say that thanks to an unexpected event, a crisis situation I discovered a great passion.

It surely does help to survive and stay mentaly sane to still have some passion during difficult times you're living in.

I will have the opportunity to invest in Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies, which will undoubtedly improve my economy

Think about investing in your knowledge and follower base. This will allow you to build valuable contacts and one day you may secure yourself some real job. But knowing right people and knowledge is first step.

God bless Venezuela.

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

My dear @crypto.piotr, thanks for coming and leave your kind words.

Think about investing in your knowledge and follower base. This will allow you to build valuable contacts and one day you may secure yourself some real job. But knowing right people and knowledge is first step.

Friend, thanks for the advice, I must tell you that I am working on that and it is something more than I should thank you for.

God bless you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34