Biggest Secret of Steemit | Nobody Told Us | Newbie / Beginners Only

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Untitled.png

Hello Everybody,
Hope you all are great

Today I am back again with a very powerful strategy, Everybody is using this powerful tricks but nobody told us about this technique, When I joined steemit, I always watch these 100s of dollars and always think one day I will earn this as well. So I Start my journey in steemit and start posting the daily new articles but when I started nobody watches my content/ my articles. So I am earning nothing. Then I joined Whatsapp groups and do upvotes for upvotes, after getting 10 to 12 likes and comments in every post but earning will be almost 0. And the reputation is same 25.

After doing some more things, I talk with some big whales and taking some tips that I already posted in my yesterday article. Then yesterday I got something very important thing to get success in steemit and I start watching every post which is earning $50+ with a single post. then I start applying this trick on my both articles and you can see the results in this images

777ffc69-fbf3-4fde-8371-4947830484a4.jpg

d137ba5b-1bda-4f2d-b782-13da9677da7e.jpg

My reputation increases 25 to 33 in a single day and I earn $0.74 & $.71$ from both yesterday post. And If I apply more and more my reputation & Earning will increase more and more and my post comes in Trending as well.

Now, I know everybody is thinking that what is that secret that can give us a very huge success in steemit in some days only If you can follow my Strategy we all can succeed in steemit within some days friends.

Let's Revel this secret and talk about this strategy

Everybody knows about whales and upvotes of whales, Now I will tell you how everybody earns money on steemit. It does not depend you are a new user or you are an old player. The algorithm of steemit is running on whales upvotes only and only whales upvote.

How a normal person become popular in steemit?

In Steemit, A person is joined today and he makes a post in steemit and goes to the website called www.steembottracker.com and start taking paid big whales upvotes in 10-15 min his post is getting 5-10 big whales upvotes and almost he earn minimum $10-$20 in first 15 minutes. Now as upvotes already came in this post his post in viral and we can see his post in Trending and Hot posts where people like us start reading her post give upvotes and comment on his post resteemed his post and people like us start promoting her more and more. And He really start earning from that post because of us. We start following everything is done by us but starting is done by these whales at the end this post may earn 40$ - 50$.

Everybody who is earning $1000 from 1 post can promote by whales the paid $100-$150 then those posts start making $600-$800 even more and more like $1000-$1500 as well guys. and we just see our future that 1 day we also can earn $1000 from 1 post, is that easy guys.

And I Have Some More Great Plan we all can Earn together by doing 7 steem coins only if you want this strategy please comment "I am with you" so in the next post I can explain my great powerful strategy with you all guys. I am here not only for me, I am here for we. We all can earn money guys

If you like this article please upvote, and tell something about this article in comments, and if it was beneficial for more people who is really struggling in steemit so please share this post with and and you can also resteemed.

Thank you, Everybody!
Keep Supporting Keep Smiling

Follow @crypto.com

Sort:  

Great post, this post will motivate me and those peoples who are new to steemit here.

This post will be so helpful. You've done well. Thanks

So you going to share strategy in next post?

It's great to see indian are doing great work at steemit

Keep it up

yes hopefully...... i will do

You got a 28.76% upvote from @slimwhale courtesy of @crypto.com!

Did you know you can make a passive income by simply delegating steem power?
@slimwhale offers the best return on your investment, sharing 100% of the bidding pool rewards, daily, proportional to your investment.
Let's grow together, start earning now by clicking the following links: 10SP, | 50SP | 500SP, | any amount |
For more information, see here or join me on Discord

In the fight of Humans vs Bots, @megabot defended you with 26.87% upvote courtesy of @crypto.com!

Support @Megabot by delegating SP to the bot and get a part of 98% of @Megabot's profit.

Direct delegation links : 10 SP || 50 SP || 100 SP || 500 SP || 1000 SP || Any other amount of SP

Join our discord group here.

Thank You !

Nice information bro...upvote my posts to

You got a 37.96% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @crypto.com! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

Very useful information

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes i am with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50