You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: How Can We Hook In The Masses For Good?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Totally agree @mindhunter ... one of the reasons I could do my YouTube channel in the beginning was because it was fun just as a hobby. Steemit is just a great offshoot of my Youtube, but recently it has become more. Steemit users are a lot more friendly than Youtube viewers. It makes doing things like contests on steemit more fun. This is one of the reasons I am planning on participating in some upcoming contests, #steemwars ! These steemwars contests could be great at driving people into Steemit. So you said you were looking for something to drive people here, but if we get #steemwars competitions displayed on social media, with the winnings people are getting... could be really great. This is just one little piece of the puzzle but it is a fun one, I think.

Sort:  

This is an interesting concept @crypto-investor - I will look into #steemwars straight away. Many thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63