Sort:  

I agree @simplymike would be a great pic!

Thanks, @thedarkhorse. But I would be perfectly happy if you would win this one :0)

And your selflessness shows why you also deserve it! More then 1 share to go around if I was reading correctly. So we can both win this time ;)

Oops! Wrong account :0)

Your nomination of @simplymike has been noted and you will get your Share of the SBD from this post once it is paid out!

@simplymike would be another great recipient as well :)

Thanks, @lynncoyle1.
But @thedarkhorse has done so much flr the community with his @pifc he deserves it more than I do :0)

Oops! Wrong account, lol

You're always too humble @newbiegames a.k.a. simplymike 😎

I guess it's against the unwritten rules if I make Mike win?

Thanks for the nomination, @crypto-econom1st! :0)

I totally support that nomination! @simplymike is a tireless promoter of Steemit community building and helping newbies get a toehold here... helped me a lot, in my early days!

=^..^=

Thanks for the support, @curatorcat.
Cats are the best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55