You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Vision: A free World of Financially Intelligent Steemepreneurs

in #steemit7 years ago

Great stuff you are very wise to do so keep up the knowledge based campaign, it pays big dividends. I like the entrepreneurial spirit and initiative as all startup success takes exponential effort to truly pay off, as I am sure you are aware. I would like to see some type market base similar to an auction, crypto based exchange for goods/services in a steem platform.

Sort:  

Thank you. Yes, I think such an auction market base would definitely be useful for the community here. It might even include the buy/sell of other types of investments or business opportunities using cryptocurrency.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40