You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Customer Witness - 100 Users As One Witness - Apply To Become Member Of The Team That Wins - Day #3

in #steemit7 years ago

This all makes WAY TOO MUCH SENSE @dobartim! People are surely skeptical, likely because of that. I am not. I have seen what you do on here and it absolutely produces rock star results. I love the lady on the far left in the picture, probably a delightful lady. She has her arms crossed. I can almost see the gears moving in her head; A group of people--decentralized, not mining my data, not trying to sell me really anything, what's the catch? I can answer that question for @dobartim ma'am: You the valued consumer of the steemit platform are the catch for a mutually sustainable vision by people far smarter than you or I. Thanks for passing along the idea @dobartim, great thoughts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82