You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OMG... What Is All The Fuss About? Steemit Now Has A Chance AGAIN!

in #steemit5 years ago

I see your concern @rentmoney and I see your point, to a degree. I think first of all the purchase of steem is not the buying of the logo but having a "ready to go" social crypto network, and not to mention an extremely distilled user base that is among the most loyal in all of cryptoland... Otherwise why would we still be here? Time will tell but in the end I think this can work out amazingly I actually saw someone commenting about on youtube today which there is 0% chance of this person talking about steem/steemit if this did not happen.

Sort:  

as always @cryptkeeper17... I like the way you think :D ... and yes, the marketing of the network could be huge. Frankly, I think this could be huge for the steem games too (hint: like Splinterlands)!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65