My Witness Vote Update+ Newbie Comment DustSweeper Blog!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

What an exciting last few weeks it has been here on Steemit, in Steem prices, and the entire cryptocurrency world right now bouncing all over the place in so many crazy ways!

I thought I would include an update of those that I have voted for witness thus far. The reasons for voting them are pointed in many different based on what they are currently doing to the develop the future of the platform, as this is a wonderful enterprise that really has just begun! Those that I have not voted does not mean there is any ill will or hard feelings at all towards them, my path very likely hasn't intersected many of them yet but that doesn't at all take away the many remarkable accomplishments here on Steemit. Anyone that would like to discuss why I voted each and every one of these as witness I would be more than happy to discuss that as well!

I urge newbies to search out the best people they can find, and vote them witness if you feel they represent your vision, or a good vision in your opinion of where the platform needs to move or is already moving.

Here is my list:
@btcnews
@yabapmatt
@themarkymark
@asbear
@dragosroua
@qurator
@valorforfreedom
@mahdiyari
@danielsaori
@steemcommunity

Now, secondly, I would like to offer anyone with a reputation score of mine or lower (25-56) a chance to pick up a free starting account with the new minnow program @dustsweeper. This put quite simply is a chance to make minnow votes that are made on comments count by having this dustsweeper bot upvote your comments from now on that are voted on but listed as 0.00, 0.01, 0.02. That way your voice will always be heard and valued by the community rather than having that value nullified due to it not being worth 3 cents or more. The bot will bring your comment vote up to the 3 cent threshold and you can get paid for you input with your fellow minnows!

Just include a simple comment about your thoughts on the dustsweeper program below and you are eligible for the giveaway! No others rules to enter, totally free and fun giveaway to the masses!

Feel free to ask any questions I try to help as often as I can!

Picture Source

Sort:  

@cryptkeeper this is a very cool project you are doing... I love it and really think you have an amazing heart! I love how you are always helping out those less fortunate that you... And I wish others followed your lead for sure!

The force is with you! You got a 22.73% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @unleashpower!

Hi, @cryptkeeper17. Long time no talk :D .

@qurator, @mahdiyari and @danielsaori are in my witnesses list too.

I really like the idea behind Dustsweeper. I published a post about Dustsweeper around two weeks ago when the service launched.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@aiyumi/dustsweeper-a-dust-cleaning-service-for-your-steemit-comments

PS: is the curation trail still going?

Great to hear from you @aiyumi I hope everything is going well. Yes I have been really busy and have done a really poor job of keeping up with you, I do apologize.

Everything is well. I'm progressing at my own pace, slowly but surely.

Thank you for the votes on my previous comment :D . I wonder whether I'm eligible for the giveaway too. Since I haven't been receiving any dust comments, I haven't transferred anything to Dustsweeper yet.

I'll go and reply to your comment on my other post.

Loading...

Is the small dust vote a test? :D

Just transferred what you sent me (plus a tiny bit more) to Dustsweeper. Thank you!

The force is with you! You got a 15.63% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @cryptkeeper17!

This information is interesting and useful.
I like it.
Thanks for sharing us @cryptkeeper17
Have a good day @cryptkeeper

Thanks for your entry, you are included!

You got a 13.19% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @cryptkeeper17!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Thanks for your support of our witness @crypytkeeper17! :D

No brainer for me and the community! The next level thinking for the future of the platform is very important to me, so a vote for you @steemcommunity [as a witness vote] is a must for us to build on interaction and a perpetual, fresh member base of Steemit! Thanks for all you and @paulag are doing for us all, keep up the stellar work!

Very rare that a bot keeps its word as how it is listed. You are one of a very few that list yourself as uncapped and actually follow through with it. Thank you very much for setting a very good standard in an otherwise very shady racket!

You got a 33.33% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @cryptkeeper17!

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 6.71% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @cryptkeeper17!

@fishbaitbot is luring fishes with a 9.12% upvote thanks to @cryptkeeper17!Send 0.05SBD/STEEM or more for a free resteem along with the upvote!
Delegate to the @fishbaitbot and get 100% of the profits which is better than all upvote bots! Click on one of the following links to delegate 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP or 5000SP.

This bot, the steembottracker and some other projects were made possible thanks to @yabapmatt. Make sure you vote for him as witness!

You got a 17.23% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @cryptkeeper17!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

This post has received a 37.50% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @cryptkeeper17. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

You got a 13.79% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @cryptkeeper17! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

You got a 27.37% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42