You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wee need this choice on Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

Whatever the power down is, I do not believe it should be something that can be adjusted, I cannot quantify why exactly, but it feels like it would mess up any algorithm in reasoning why they have it at a set rate in the first place. Would you be able to edit your post to maybe include the reasons why it is set the way it is right now and then explain why you would want it different?

Sort:  

Firstly, Thanks for replying and giving your attention.
Secondly, I have mentioned that steem must go to real hands, real people who believe in steem who can raise it again as it was first time or maybe more than that. So those weak people can't give any rate to steem that why they must leave through this method. Why they hold amounts without any development.
If you have taken a look on my wallet, you have earlier idea about me but let me tell you that if some changes would be made here I will be the first one investing in high amounts of steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45