2,400 Followers / Thanks you all !

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks to all my followers for reading my articles, posts, etc. Have a great day, and keep on Steeming. Steemit has really helped me not only pass time, but also has put my mind to work thinking about the wonderful past I've had in life. That's a long sentence. Ha. Cheers All.

viking.jpg
(image off of google imaging)
-Just LOVE viking games.

Sort:  

Congratz man. Hope you get more followers!

Congratulations man ,it would be good if u follow back!

Thanks. I am following you back now. Have a great day.

Keep growing.

Likewise. Thanks discernente. Cheers.

@crowe Cool, Good blog, Subscribed. Maybe you will be interested in my post - How to fall asleep for a minute ?

Following you back. I'll check out your post. Cheers.

Cheers to that!!! and congratulations to you!!! I am a relative newbie and this is my take on @steemit....https://steemit.com/steemit/@jaynie/the-passion-of-steemit-and-it-s-people

Hope you enjoy :)

Thanks jaynie. You are jamming at level 55 being a newbie. Great Job.

haha. No. I"m just chasing STEEM. Cheers bro.

Alright man, same here. :D

Congratulations! What's your secret? I'm new here in the community and want to grow and learn from everyone. Please follow @thatwilldopig

That's a good bunch of followers, wishing you all the best. Keep growing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69