7 beautiful outfits I am pulling together this Summer/Fall 2016

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hi Steem! My name is Michaela and I thought I would share with you a collection of my favorite outfits for Summer/Fall 2016.

I guess you could call my style girly, classy, feminine, elegant, with a touch of edge. I love summery, light colors, and especially all pinks! Textures, patterns, lace are all go-tos in my collections.

In no particular order, I thought I would let you know what I am in love with, I hope you may find some inspirational ideas. I love clothes, and fashion and really have quite the internet shopping addiction! :P

I really am looking forward to sharing with you my fashion tastes and I hope I can inspire you today. xx

Michaela's style tips and outfits for Summer/Fall 2016 - Collection #1

#1

A gorgeous black skater skirt with matching black ankle strap heels I like to add some loud fashion jewellery occasionally. Always a winning combination.

#2

My favorite is #4 here, love the white sheer top, I would add some gold costume jewellery to match, perhaps a nice long necklace or belt. Would look beautiful, especially with the stunning black purse to match. Yes pls!

#3

I wish this photo was bigger, sorry it was all I could find. I love this sort of casual/smart look. It is so flexible. I could wear this to the beachside, or out on a summers day with family. Look at those tan boots, and soft pinks. Always a match made in heaven. Loving the frilly bottom on the white top. A beautiful little outfit!

#4

This outfit is more for when I am feeling a bit naughty. Rocker girl! I like to pull together an outfit like this when rocking out at my favorite concerts. The boots are comfortable and the leather jacket is stunningly soft. Plus, I can't get enough of my grey tees! :P

#5

Probably my favorite outfit from this collection. To me, this is perfection. No more words are needed.

#6

#1 and #2 are my favorites here. #1 Once again, a girl can never go wrong with a cute little summery white skirt, and soft pink tops to match. I look to match with a small tan leather belt as an accessory. Loving these heels. #2 The knee high socks are always great on a night out when it can get a little chilly, and they look sexy in my books! Can never have enough knee high socks, currently on the lookout for some cream/white ones as well.

#7

This is my second favorite outfit from this collection. FIrst of all, the baby pink high heels. TO DIE FOR! A floral skater skirt, worn high (when you have nice legs like me) is a killer combination, what do you think!? Matched with an elegant soft baby pink satin top and some relatively quite costume jewellery makes for an outfit fit for a princess. LOVE this outfit!

I hope I have inspired some of you girls out there, looking for inspirational outfits over the summer, and coming fall. I think these outfits are a perfect match of style, class, elegance, beauty, and a touch of edge (especially the rocker girl outfit).

Let me know what you think, and tell me which is your fave outfit of this collection.

My next post I will be featuring a collection of my fave high heels, but make sure you save your pretty pennies for those, as I do have expensive taste. Champagne taste, on a beer budget :P

Love,
Michaela xx

#steemit #fashion #clothes #style #life

Sort:  

How about trying something new? I too love online shopping and decided to share this with my fellow shoppers. https://steemit.com/fashion/@fuchsia.ink/indian-couture-gorgeous-picks-for-the-modern-girl

Hope you enjoy it!

Hey there. I've recently started doing something similar to your style, and I truly hope you decide to come back to Steem sometime.

This is awesome!

Congratulations @crossdresser! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86