You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 AMAZING Resources for FREE Images to Use in your Steemit Posts

in #steemit6 years ago

This is an Awesome and very informative helpful post @keciah!!! I have to admit I normally try and like to use my own images but when I don’t have the time or resources to get the ones I need, I do tend to go to google for images. I really appreciate you sharing these sites that are safe and FREE to use because it’s not worth getting sued or in trouble for using the ones that are not. Resteeming to share with others as well to keep this post on hand as a reference for myself :) 👌🏽

Sort:  

Thanks for the support, @crosheille! I agree, it's definitely not worth it. I know bloggers who have been sued for using a photo without permission....thousands of dollars in fines just from a mistake!

Absolutely! I know I don’t have thousands of dollars to give away so I’ll start playing it safe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65275.00
ETH 3569.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47