You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shout-Out Saturdays - Positive Steemit Members

in #steemit6 years ago

You’re the sweetest and also are very encouraging! Thank you so much for featuring me in your first shoutout post! I seriously want to make that trip happen and to have my family meet your family in person. Not sure how soon but I’m hoping it will happen! It was definitely amazing how we instantly connected and even today are still finding out more things we have in common! Lol 😘❤️

I like the idea of this tag! I’ll definitely have to do a post using it. Thanks @crazybgadventure for a great idea :)

Sort:  

Babies can fly free ya know? :) Up to 2 year olds. ;) Ha. Yes, it's crazy how much we have in common! It would be awesome to meet up with you guys...or maybe we should all vacation in Costa Rica or something. Hmmm...I'm liking that idea too. No kids. ;)

Hmmm now you’re on to something. Our kids can meet later, us adults need a vacay LOL! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43