Your College Level Steemit Education Course ; why you to start reading between the lines , after all that is where the money is . . .

in #steemit8 years ago

I think i have been stomping around Steemland about three months now . . . Happily I am being my lazy procrastinating self and slowly getting better at posting. Personally I am trying to be more considerate to readers ; one thing I do is put a space before and after punctuation to enhance readability. ( semi colons and commas , not periods )

Basically I am trying to be more respectable and I am gaining more follows, I myself am awaiting till I gain over 100 follows prior to trying to experiment images into my posts. My posts do not do well , they are simply to long . . . People are personally very rich in the diversity of things they want to achieve , and time poor in finding the minutes per day to get it all done.

I feel the secret to success is understand what makes a good post and yesterday I linked a few places to help understand how to craft a successful Social Media posting. But if you read and analyse successful postings ; here is one of the best in my humble opinion , lets have a look ! ! !

But first let us look at some different things . . .

Pure criziness, you should check out this guys different Postings ; I is amazing ( what/ever) !!!
https://steemit.com/politics/@mnviking/1quaf-politics

Now let us see pure talent !!!
https://steemit.com/art/@orcish/more-lovely-portraits-original-art

It simply does not get much better at grabbing people than that ! ! !

Now let us see some Social Media genius !!!
https://steemit.com/writing/@kaylinart/why-you-should-start-coloring

Study how Kaylinart crafts these posts , this is a longer one ; probably because it puts in more than one theme for the topic . . .

If you want to learn, then find your own craziness and promote it, find your own niche and stamp your name all over it or work to become successful across a range of category tags like Kaylinart !!!

Notice the short punchy message content twelve word sentences per image , the image relates and breaks up the wall of words ; of course Kaylinart is just one of a number of successful people here in the Steemuniverse.

But understand one thing Kaylinart might actually not be the best on Steemit but almost guaranteed they are probably in the top ONE PERCENT ; be assured they did not get this good by accident nor overnight . . .

What is your main game plan for your life in Steemit ? ? ?

My advice ; learn from the best ! ! !

Sort:  

Keep practising and learning, ask questions and try things out, :)

Good Stuff. Thanks buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32