So why cannot i post this on steemit as a comment...

in #steemit7 years ago

Why cannot I post this on Steemit, I am busy, I get a transmission fail or whatever krud...

Not sure why the technology does not work, but now I am looking at 30 minutes to post a comment...

Steemit; I love you, please get your code or whatever fixed...

Busy people will not spend time on a platform that just does weird stuff...

Love you Steemit !!!

/ Hugz ;)

Greg...

This is the article blog post...

https://steemit.com/new/@electrowarrior/trump-bombs-isis-in-afghanistan

This is my reply COMMENT...

LOL seriously, did it even happen LOL...

The media department of the Pentagon is just a publicly funded marketing department for sales of the Captains of American Industry products...

And seriously even if it did happen; why would they "de-classify it" ?

Answer, because they are trying to make a publicity campaign...

Actual footage?

It is Cgi Frinday...

whatever...

Not sure why you think people who have a proven record of telling lies will suddenly tell the truth . . .

Seriously, you people; I wish I had of found 22 year old Chicks this dumb back when I was dating ! ! !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75