You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Saying Your Gonna Do it Get Off Your Ass and Do it Now!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I am not making money on Steemit; the reason is Social Media like any society has rules . . .

Personally I am NOT following those rules :

    1. I am male,
    1. I am old,
    1. I am right,
    1. everyone around me is wrong
    1. if i keep doing this long enough people around me will realise they are wrong and listen to me . . .

Social Media is about a message to create a response in someone else, if you think about Steemit ; Steemit was and IS the ULTIMATE in Social Media : )

Steemit got people to not only interact but to design bots to interact for them ; )

Now i doubt any other Social Media platform can say that ! ! !

If your not " selling " something like a goods or services type thing, then no matter what you always are . . .

Confused ? If your on Steemit your selling - PERIOD ; if it is not car tires or running shoes then it is something . . .

Amusement , sex , propaganda , entertainment , recreation or knowledge or opinion ; but your job is to pass on something to others via Social Media.

So start learning the rules, my Blog Posts gives some Steemit College level education basic hints and tips . . .

If you want to make money on Steemit then your in the wrong place, you need to make your opinions something others value so they reward you ! ! !

Stop complaining or whining and just do it . . .

Sort:  

I thought it was just because you are a @crok!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46