Hello I ask for donations to Welcome new Steemians with a Recognition Reward , and I am getting frightened . . .

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Firstly, as always thank you Pixabay for the pics...

stmrewardsigns-108062__1803e3f9.jpg

I will always post using an image like this from now forward . . .

Hi all in case you have not noticed I run a novelty hints and tips blog posts about how new people can shorten some of their Steemit learning curve so they can hopefully succeed faster.

My amateurish basic Hints and Tips sections are TITLED Steemit College Level Education Program, they are in my Blog but from now forward will will use something visual like this ...

stmeducationdegree2ccdf.png

Now onto this frightening development . . .

stmnetworkingwoman-1594710_960_7201edad.jpg

To me Steemit must find and notice and value new members. Nothing could be much worse than spending two hours crafting a post and not evening getting a since reply or Upvote. People NEED follows to get noticed and new people probably do not know a lot about Steemit , thus I try and guide them ; make no mistake there are far better people to help newbies but they just have not connected yet ! ! !

stmrobotevil-1297439__18026098.png

Now the bot police are just shooting people who cut and paste . . . Imagine I write a welcome and hi and nice to meet you token post reply to dozens of people ! ! ! Now the bot police starts to notice similar content , now I am on the robots radar. Sooner of later the computer reaches its verdict PLAGIARISM . . .

stmrobotattack-1294254__18019d1c.png

My Reputation goes from + 52 to minus 619 , well not that bad ; but you get the idea . . .

stmrobotflower-1214536__1808ed8f.png

To date some people have donated and all I ask is a small donation ; even 0.001 SBD helps maybe for you to nominate a new person so someone goes along and says hi . . . Like a BIOLOGIC networker rather than a bot saying HI ; Welcome . . .

stmzombie-1399939_960_720b5745.jpg

So if I suddenly get shot down please say a pray for me is all I ask ; understand I was maimed for trying to do good in the name of humanity everywhere , simply by trying to notice new Steemians : )

stmrobotdalek-939098__1805f509.png

Who is your Robot ; )

stmrobotr2d2toy-930612__180361c5.jpg

https://steemit.com/steemit/@crok/over-two-dozen-new-steemians-have-received-recognition-rewards-so-far

https://steemit.com/steemit/@crok/your-college-level-steemit-education-course-why-you-to-start-reading-between-the-lines-after-all-that-is-where-the-money-is

stmnetworkinglogo85d69.jpg

And who do you network with ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32