You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Manage Disappointment On Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

I've discovered Steemit a half year ago and for the first 2 months I was being consistent and I was getting good results... Because of my school obligations, I had to take a break from Steemit since I was using up most of my free time on it... Now I'm done with school and I have enough free time to get back on writing, commenting etc. It's foolish to get disappointed because you're not earning like some other people as long as you're being consistent with your quality content... The results will follow. I keep telling myself that.

Across professions, consistency is a direct product of work ethic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82