You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reviving Fiction-Trail!

in #steemit7 years ago

I joined Steemit because of the fiction and blogging possibilities. I publish a Best Of every day, and the lead link is always fiction. I'll be looking forward to your recommendations (in fact, yesterday the Best Of in fiction was @johnjgeddes). Great to have you back!

Sort:  

Technically I'm not "back". I'm a new user (well, new to the @fiction-trail) running the trail account. But I appreciate your support! I'm really excited to be a part of steemtrails! I followed you and I will be keeping my eyes open for your "best of" posts!

And I'll be watching for you. I write fiction, and I want to do it well enough that I can make the "trail"!

I'll be looking for your works! Im really excited to start doing contests and other such events as well. Keep an eye out for them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69