You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just In TIYM - Ned submitted a 1-second video!! Have you?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Sorry, didn't realize there was no download mechanism there... And I guess maybe I figured you had a way to capture a vid stream... OK, so I put it on google drive for you, and you should be able to download it at THIS LINK.

There is a "Download arrow" in the upper right corner of the window at that link...

Please do let me know if that works for you? ;) Cheers!

Sort:  

That worked beautifully, thank you!

I figured you had a way to capture a vid stream

I do, actually, but my tools didn't seem to work for that site for whatever reason. Thanks for the alternate route!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40