You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can ~Anybody~ Out There, *Please* HELP Me? Desperately Seeking Editability...

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi there, friend!

Thanks for your compassionate and thoughtful response. You're right about the ephemeral nature of external web hosting, which is why I'm not planning to do that.

I also appreciate your letting me know that you found my selection of images amusing, THANK YOU! ;)

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

Yeah well it's the best I could think of. I'm caveman-level when it comes to computer stuff. You'll probably have to make another post about this issue again. I'm hoping you'd make it an ode. :D with more of those pics just to be sure of course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67