You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Use Music To Write Amazing Steemit Posts? (Introducing African (English) Soul Music On Steemit)!

in #steemit8 years ago

So nice to find and meet you today, @surpassinggoogle!

"Marveling at the beauty of Jehovah's creation is always a positive thing"

I couldn't agree more! Thank you for your thoughts and sharing your music with me, I just listened to that very cheerful first song... ;)

Following you now, I hope you'll visit and read my blog as well...

Sort:  

yes, i will, i already started doing that. i think you comment is the best comment i have had on steemit. i am glad you felt one the songs tho and most of all, what i said about the beauty of Jehovah's creation!

Meditating in Jah's creation is a good thing. Would love go listen to Kingdom melodies, as well as broadcasting songs. They were so beautiful to listen to.

Thank you for getting back to me! I look forward to reading more of your work. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47