You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PTSD while reading "The comments" -- Why I am still struggling with Steemit engagement... suggestions welcome

in #steemit6 years ago

I understand your reluctance.

Up to this point in time, Steemit has mostly been a "good community" experience. The biggest problem, still not too big, is mindless spam comments, not so much trolling.

Oh, yeah, there have been flag wars, but that's mostly been over Steemit itself and the rewards pool. I think most users who don't try to abuse the system have been able to avoid those spats.

In any case, I'm glad to know of you, I support what you're trying to do insofar as I have seen it thus far, and I wish you well!

😄😇😄

@creatr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46