You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIL: The Heartbreak of Being "UNFOLLOWED" on 😢Steemit!💘

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello, my friend!

So nice of you to stop by and say "Hey," and you're always more than welcome for any mention... I appreciate you and your thoughtful articles.

I've wondered if you're more into curation these days? It has surprised me how long it's been since your last post... It did, however, make it easy to find! ;)

I hope all is well?

Sort:  

My heart's still here, although my head has been elsewhere this year.
I'll be posting again in the next couple of days, and I really appreciate the encouragement.

I need to move my head and get more work done... ;)

Looking forward to your next post! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70