You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIL: The Heartbreak of Being "UNFOLLOWED" on 😢Steemit!💘

in #steemit8 years ago

Steemit is such an interesting platform, allowing almost complete transparency into everything here.

The reality is that I have been able to communicate my concerns to my follower and have been reassured that all is well. My main concern was to ensure that I had not carelessly and inadvertently offended someone for no good reason.

As the saying goes, "All's well that ends well," and this has ended well. :)

Sort:  

In that regard, sometimes it just can't be helped. We can't please everyone, so we just have to do our best to keep all the loyal ones. Personally, I have a tendency to unfollow people who don't follow me after numerous interactions, that's why I make it a point to only follow who actively engage on my posts. Since I comment back to people who support me, that shouldn't really be a problem.

Here I am discussing unfollows when I couldn't even get people to follow me in the first place hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65