You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIL... Now I'm REALLY Frustrated With the STEEMIT User Interface!😤

in #steemit7 years ago

Sounds like a reasonable temporary patch...

One of the things that frustrates me is how trivial this fix is likely to be...

Maybe I'm just not bringing this up in the proper forum? Even so, you'd hope that Steemit the company might at least notice appeals tagged with #steemit? :(

Sort:  

I will probably eventually make a spreadsheet with dates, titles, links, file locations, and subject notes so I can better manage what I have written. I have some vague notions of cleaning up and expanding some of them for a self-published book. Who knows.

Sounds like a fine project... Good luck with that! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44