You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Steemit Inc. 🌀

in #steemit6 years ago

I enjoyed our discussion, which touched upon this.

My best understanding is that blockchain is out of the direct reach of the "powers that be." This doesn't mean they cannot influence it indirectly.

And, as recent articles have discussed, all is under the sovereign control of the Creator... for which I am very grateful.

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

I enjoyed also, and appreciate your educating me about the blockchain in our call too. Thanks :)

Your last point is the most important, and what I must always remember when I think things appear to have gone too far down here. Nothing really gets by the Boss...

"Nothing really gets by the Boss..."

Amen!

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40