You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING "My Steemit Library" - ...A ~Better~ Way to Steemit...

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi, friend!

Thank you so very much for your very positive and comprehensive feedback on this one... :D

I hope you'll poke around my Library and both find some older "good stuff" as well as "get a feel" for how it works. In the future, I will probably go to additional levels, though right now there are only two.

"shame that the editing ability will run out so soon."

Yes, any influence you may have with developers that could lead to the long-promised editability would be very much appreciated. For the moment, I will at least have a "proof of concept" showpiece that captures the current content of my Library. And I am planning another article with extensive WHYs as to all the reasons we need to be able to edit in perpetuity...

Longer term plans include learning how to do blockchain programming myself, and building some tools that will make creating my Library considerably more automated... ;)

Thanks again! You rock! ;)

😄😇😄

@creatr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86