You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The importance of making friends on Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

OK, I just worked my way down to here and so I'll invite you to check out my blog: @creatr

My stuff is pretty eclectic; most popular so far have been some of my surfing stories (you know, real water and waves, not the internet kind... ;)

Was happy to discover you today. :)

Sort:  

That means a lot, thanks! I am following you now. I resteemed one of your posts also. You're putting out some great content!

Your encouraging comments and following mean a lot to me as well, Thank You!

Welcome on board! Please let me know if you find anything interesting in my blog; I love interacting with my readers. :) ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55