You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Tip: How To Reward Good Articles ~AFTER~ The Payout Period Has Expired

in #steemit5 years ago

Greetings, my dear, and Thank You for taking the trouble to check this out...

Actually, AFAIK, it must be a recent comment (like this one that I'm writing now! ;) for you to be able to "reward" my older posts...

In other words, the concept works as follows:

  • You come across an old article, written by anyone, and decide you like it and want to reward it...
  • You then leave a comment below that article... (e.g. "Hey, love this... please respond!")
  • When the author responds, you vote for his responding comment at as high a percentage as you like. ;)
    I hope that clarifies?
    I constantly amaze myself at how I can write something, find it perfectly clear to myself, and yet leave my readers confused... <Deep sigh!>

Thanks so much for caring! :D <3

Sort:  

Deep sigh, lol. I missed this again!
I made reference to your HBOT comment. Hope you see that one re: Paul.

No worries, Thank you for your consideration!

I'll continue praying for Paul to be sure; I hope he reads or has someone read all the good will messages. We need him!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55