Sort:  

Oh my stars! I missed you!!!!! Where did you go?

Hey sunshine, I missed you too. I had to take some time away. I was in a bad place and it just got too hard. I'm feeling a lot better now and ready to get back to it :)

I hear you. I had to step away for a week like 6 weeks ago because I too was in a dark place and it was starting to come through in my words...

I am so happy you are feeling better! I have been thinking about you and wondering where you were!

Guess what? I have my own radio show now :) I should be ready to go by next weekend- I would love it if you tuned in <3

I would LOVE to tune in. How can I do that? Remember that I am here if you need to talk. We can figure out a way to do it privately as well. I'm soo happy to see you're still here and going strong. You are an image of strength for me and I appreciate you.

I appreciate you so much <3 And yes, we can DM in chat :)

Here is the info for my show, except for the tune in instructions- I'll be posting that info next week. It'll be on twitch, Discord MSW Waves, and available for replay on youtube :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72