You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Issues with Steemit we always wanted to get solved

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Anyone else getting into the habit of opening posts in a new tab or window all the time? Often times if I am skimming a post to find out if I want to read more, or listening to a video, I have to open Steemit on a separate page so I can continue to browse a category while also saving the post so I can finish reviewing the content. It would be great if there was a small panel to scroll through other post related to the tags in the post I am reading. Make it easier to notice posts I am an interested in and users I want to follow. Would also be great if I could click to add posts to a list I want to save for later. Is there even history list of posts recently viewed?

Sort:  

yout ideas are great but the problem here is that steemit is a blogging site not a social network like facebook. either steemit will improve the site or we will get used to it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81